drizzle - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (70 entries)

en: Synonym for `help'.
zh_CN: ‘帮助’的同义词。

en: Clear command.
zh_CN: 清除指令。

en: Reconnect to the server. Optional arguments are db and host.
zh_CN: 重新连接到服务器。数据库(db)和主机(host)为可选参数。

en: Set statement delimiter. NOTE: Takes the rest of the line as new delimiter.
zh_CN: 设置查询语句的分界符。注意:将把本行全部剩余字符串视为新的分界符

en: Send command to drizzle server, display result vertically.
zh_CN: 发送指令到drizzle服务器，直排显示结果。

en: Exit drizzle. Same as quit.
zh_CN: 结束drizzle。和退出相同。

en: Send command to drizzle server.
zh_CN: 发送指令到drizzle服务器。

en: Display this help.
zh_CN: 显示相关帮助。

en: Disable pager, print to stdout.
zh_CN: 禁用翻页，打印到标准输出。

en: Don't write into outfile.
zh_CN: 不写入输出文件。

en: Print current command.
zh_CN: 输出当前命令。

en: Change your drizzle prompt.
zh_CN: 更改drizzle提示符。

en: Quit drizzle.
zh_CN: 退出drizzle。

en: Rebuild completion hash.
zh_CN: 重建整个hash值。

en: Execute an SQL script file. Takes a file name as an argument.
zh_CN: 执行SQL脚本文件。参数为文件名。

en: Get status information from the server.
zh_CN: 从服务器获取状态信息。

en: Set outfile [to_outfile]. Append everything into given outfile.
zh_CN: 设置输出文件 [to_outfile]。将所有内容追加到给定的输出文件。

en: Use another database. Takes database name as argument.
zh_CN: 使用其他数据库。参数为数据库名称。

en: Show warnings after every statement.
zh_CN: 每条语句后显示警告。

en: Don't show warnings after every statement.
zh_CN: 每个指令句后不要显示警告。

en: Welcome to the Drizzle client..  Commands end with ; or \g.
zh_CN: 欢迎来到Drizzle客户端。:或\g表示当前命令完成。

en: Your Drizzle connection id is %u
    Server version: %s
zh_CN: 你的Drizzle链接id为 %u
    服务器版本:%s

en: Reading history-file %s
zh_CN: 读取历史文件%s

en: Couldn't allocate memory for temp histfile!
zh_CN: 无法为临时histfile分配内存！

en: Type 'help;' or '\h' for help. Type '\c' to clear the buffer.
zh_CN: 帮助请输入‘help;’或‘\h’。输入’\c‘清除缓冲。

en: Writing history-file %s
zh_CN: 写入历史文件%s当中

en: Aborted
zh_CN: 已中止

en: Bye
zh_CN: 再见

en: Query aborted by Ctrl+C
zh_CN: 放弃查询(Ctrl+C)

en: Display this help and exit.
zh_CN: 显示相关帮助并退出。

en: Synonym for -?
zh_CN: -?的同义词。

en: Automatically switch to vertical output mode if the result is wider than the terminal width.
zh_CN: 如果结果比终端宽度更宽，则自动转到直排输出模式。

en: Don't use history file. Disable interactive behavior. (Enables --silent)
zh_CN: 不使用历史文件。禁止互动行为。（允许 --silent)

en: Display column type information.
zh_CN: 显示列类型信息。

en: Preserve comments. Send comments to the server. The default is --skip-comments (discard comments), enable with --comments
zh_CN: 保留注释。发送注释到服务器。缺省为 --skip--comments (不保留注释），使用为 --comments

en: Use compression in server/client protocol.
zh_CN: 在服务器/客户端协议中使用压缩。

en: Check memory and open file usage at exit .
zh_CN: 退出时检查内存和开启文件。

en: Print some debug info at exit.
zh_CN: 退出时打印部份调试信息。

en: Database to use.
zh_CN: 要使用的数据库。

en: (not used)
zh_CN: (尚未指定)

en: Delimiter to be used.
zh_CN: 要使用的定义符号。

en: Execute command and quit. (Disables --force and history file)
zh_CN: 执行命令并退出。(禁用 --force 和历史文件)

en: Print the output of a query (rows) vertically.
zh_CN: 打印查询结果

en: Continue even if we get an sql error.
zh_CN: 忽略SQL错误继续执行

en: Ignore space after function names.
zh_CN: 忽略函数名字后的空格。

en: Enable/disable LOAD DATA LOCAL INFILE.
zh_CN: 激活/禁止 LOAD DATA LOCAL INFILE （从本地读取数据文件）

en: Turn off beep on error.
zh_CN: 发生错误时关闭

en: Connect to host.
zh_CN: 链接到主机。

en: Write line numbers for errors.
zh_CN: 显示发生错误的行号

en: Don't write line number for errors. WARNING: -L is deprecated, use long version of this option instead.
zh_CN: 不显示发生错误的行号。警告：-L 不建议使用，请在long版中使用该选项。

en: Flush buffer after each query.
zh_CN: 每次查询之后刷新缓存。

en: Write column names in results.
zh_CN: 在结果中显示列名

en: Don't write column names in results. WARNING: -N is deprecated, use long version of this options instead.
zh_CN: 不在结果中显示列名。警告：-N 不推荐使用，请在long版中使用改选项。

en: Change the value of a variable. Please note that this option is deprecated; you can set variables directly with --variable-name=value.
zh_CN: 变更一个变量的值。不推荐使用此选项；可以用 --variable-name=value 直接赋值变量。

en: Ignore SIGINT (CTRL-C)
zh_CN: 忽略 SIGINT （CTRL-C）

en: Only update the default database. This is useful for skipping updates to other database in the update log.
zh_CN: 仅更新默认数据库。使用这个选项在更新日志时，跳过其它数据库。

en: Shutdown the server.
zh_CN: 关闭服务器。

en: Socket file to use for connection.
zh_CN: 供连接用的 Socket 文件。

en: Output in table format.
zh_CN: 以表格结构输出

en: Only allow UPDATE and DELETE that uses keys.
zh_CN: 只允许使用了键值的 UPDATE 和 DELETE。

en: Output version information and exit.
zh_CN: 输出版本信息并退出。

en: Max length of input line
zh_CN: 输入行的最大长度

en: Refuse client connecting to server if it uses old (pre-4.1.1) protocol
zh_CN: 使用旧协议 (4.1.1之前) 时，拒绝客户端连接到服务器。

en: Number of lines before each import progress report.
zh_CN: 每次导入进度报告前的行数。

en: Set the default character set.
zh_CN: 设置默认字符集。

en: Unknown (generic) error from engine
zh_CN: 引擎产生未知（一般）错误。

en: Tablespace exists
zh_CN: 表已经存在

en: Lock or active transaction
zh_CN: 锁定或激活事务

en: No such table space
zh_CN: 分配表空间错误

en: Tablespace not empty
zh_CN: 表非空
