drizzle - en to zh translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Reconnect to the server. Optional arguments are db and host.
zh: 重新接駁伺服器.非必須的參數有db及host

en: Exit drizzle. Same as quit.
zh: 離開drizzle.等如quit.

en: Send command to drizzle server.
zh: 傳送指令給drizzle伺服器

en: Display this help.
zh: 顯示這個項目的幫助說明

en: Quit drizzle.
zh: 離開drizzle

en: Get status information from the server.
zh: 取得伺服器狀態資料

en: Aborted
zh: 已中止

en: Bye
zh: 再見

en: Query aborted by Ctrl+C
zh: 查詢因Ctrl+C而終止

en: Display this help and exit.
zh: 顯示這個項目的說明並離開

en: Use compression in server/client protocol.
zh: 在伺服器及客戶端之間的協定使用壓縮

en: Database to use.
zh: 使用的資料庫

en: Write column names in results.
zh: 在結果顯示欄名

en: Ignore SIGINT (CTRL-C)
zh: 忽略 SIGINT (CTRL-C)

en: built-in default
zh: 內建的預設值

en: Output version information and exit.
zh: 顯示版本資料並離開

en: Usage: %s [OPTIONS] [database]
zh: 使用方式: %s [OPTIONS] [database]

en: Can't connect to the server
zh: 不能連接伺服器

en: categories:
zh: 分類:

en: topics:
zh: 主題

en: Description:
    %s
zh: 介紹:
    %s

en: Examples:
    %s
zh: 例子:
    %s

en: List of all Drizzle commands:
zh: 所有Drizzle的指令:

en: Query OK
zh: 成功執行

en: Query OK, %ld row affected | Query OK, %ld rows affected
zh[0]: 成功執行, %ld 筆記錄受到影響

en: Waiting for Drizzle server to answer
zh: 正等候Drizzle伺服器回應

en: shutting down drizzled...
zh: 正在停止drizzled...

en: done
zh: 已完成

en: drizzled is alive
zh: drizzled 運行中

en: Unknown command: '%-.60s'
zh: 不明白的指令: '%-.60s'

en: Copyright (C) 2000-2008 MySQL AB
zh: 版權所有(C) 2000-2008 MySQL AB

en: File '%s' not found (Errcode: %d)
zh: 找不到檔案 '%s' (錯誤碼: %d)

en: Error reading file '%s' (Errcode: %d)
zh: 讀取檔案'%s'時發生錯誤 (錯誤碼: %d)

en: Error writing file '%s' (Errcode: %d)
zh: 寫入檔案'%s'時發生錯誤 (錯誤碼: %d)

en: Error on delete of '%s' (Errcode: %d)
zh: 刪除'%s'時發生錯誤 (錯誤碼: %d)

en: Can't lock file (Errcode: %d)
zh: 不能鎖定檔案(錯誤碼: %d)

en: Can't unlock file (Errcode: %d)
zh: 不能解除鎖定檔案(錯誤碼: %d)

en: Can't read dir of '%s' (Errcode: %d)
zh: 不能讀取資料夾'%s' (錯誤碼: %d)

en: Can't create directory '%s' (Errcode: %d)
zh: 不能建立資料夾'%s' (錯誤碼: %d)

en: Unknown error %d
zh: 不明的錯誤 %d

en: WARNING
zh: 警告

en: ERROR
zh: 錯誤

en: (Disabled)
zh: (停用)

en: Incorrect file format
zh: 檔案格式錯誤

en: Command not supported by database
zh: 這個指令資料庫不支援

en: Old database file
zh: 舊的資料庫檔案

en: Table is read only
zh: 表格是唯讀

en: It is not possible to log this statement
zh: 不可能記錄這句指示

en: The table is of a new format not supported by this version
zh: 這個表格使用新的格式,目前的版本並不支援.

en: reconnecting
zh: 重新連接中

en: connecting
zh: 連接中

en: Table '%-.64s' was created with a different version of MySQL and cannot be read
zh: 不能讀取由不同版本的MySQL所建立的表格 '%-.64s'

en: Invalid error code
zh: 無效的錯誤碼
