drizzle - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Synonym for `help'.
ko: 동의어 도움을 요청합니다.

en: Clear command.
ko: 삭제 명령을 실행합니다.

en: Reconnect to the server. Optional arguments are db and host.
ko: 서버에 다시 연결합니다. 모든 인수로 db와 host를 지정할 수있습니다.

en: Set statement delimiter. NOTE: Takes the rest of the line as new delimiter.
ko: 구분 기호의 명령문 설정. 주의: 새 구분 기호로 라인의 나머지를 취합니다.

en: Send command to drizzle server, display result vertically.
ko: drizzle 서버에 명령을 전송하고 , 결과를 수직으로 나타냅니다.

en: Exit drizzle. Same as quit.
ko: drizzle과 종료합니다.

en: Send command to drizzle server.
ko: drizzle 서버에 전송 명령을 보냅니다.

en: Display this help.
ko: 이 도움말을 표시합니다.

en: Disable pager, print to stdout.
ko: 호출을 끄고, 표준 출력 합니다.

en: Don't write into outfile.
ko: 출력 파일로 작성하지 마십시오.

en: Print current command.
ko: 현재 명령어 표시

en: Quit drizzle.
ko: Drizzle 종료

en: Aborted
ko: 중지됨

en: Bye
ko: 안녕

en: Display column type information.
ko: 컬럼 형식 정보 보이기

en: Use compression in server/client protocol.
ko: 서버/클라이언트 프로토콜에서 압축 사용

en: Print some debug info at exit.
ko: 종료시에 일부 디버그 정보 표시

en: Database to use.
ko: 사용할 데이터베이스

en: Delimiter to be used.
ko: 사용할 구분자

en: Connect to host.
ko: 호스트에 연결

en: Write column names in results.
ko: 결과에 컬럼이름 쓰기

en: Ignore SIGINT (CTRL-C)
ko: SIGINT (CTRL-C) 무시

en: Set the drizzle prompt to this value.
ko: Drizzle 프롬프트를 이 값으로 설정
